الرئيسية فريق الأطباء

فريق الأطباء

د. معن أبوراس

جراح و اختصاصي زراعة أسنان

مؤسس مركز أبوراس لطب الأسنان وأول من بدأ بتطبيق تقنيات زراعة الأسنان في دبي أكثر من 25 عامًا من الخبرة في طب الأسنان. ماجستير في جراحة الفم / زراعة الأسنان

د. انطوان حبيب

ماجستير في جراحة الفم والوجه والفكين

أكثر من 12 عاماً من الخبرة في جراحة الفم و الأسنان. ماجستير في جراحة الفم والوجه والفكين مع خبرة عالمية في زراعة الأسنان

د. رانيا الجغامي

أخصائية طب أسنان الأطفال - طب أسنان عام

خبرة تزيد عن 17 عاما في طب أسنان الأطفال تخرجت عام 2004 وحصلت على درجة الماجستير في طب أسنان الأطفال عام 2011 من جامعة دمشق، باحثة ومشرفة إكلينيكية في كلية طب الأسنان دمشق. متخصصة في علاج ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة والأطفال باستخدام التخدير بأكسيد النيتروز والتخدير العام والتخدير العميق.

د. علاء ناصر

طبيب أسنان عام

ماجستير مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة السريرية و مهارة في علاج جذور الأسنان وطب الأسنان التجميلي والرقمي. حاصل على دبلوم مهني في علاج جذور الأسنان من الأكاديمية البريطانية لزراعة الأسنان وطب الأسنان الترميمي. تخرج عام 2010 و حصل على درجة الماجستير في طب الفم وعلم الأمراض عام 2015 من جامعة دمشق. طبيب مشرف إكلينيكي في كلية طب الأسنان بدمشق وعضو الجمعية الدولية لأبحاث طب الأسنان (IADR) و جمعية علم الأمراض السورية

د. أنس قرقوط

أخصائي ليزر MSc

أكثر من 12 عاماً من الخبرة في مجال طب الأسنان و طب الأسنان بالليزر وعلاج قناة الجذر و علاج اللثة وطب الأسنان التجميلي. تخرج من جامعة دمشق بدرجة الماجستير في علوم الليزر في طب الأسنان. متحدث دولي ومحاضر في العديد من المؤتمرات والفعاليات المتخصصة في طب الأسنان وطب الأسنان بالليزر في أوروبا والشرق الأوسط.

د. سلمى السباعي

أخصائية تقويم الأسنان

درجة الماجستير في تقويم الأسنان. أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة كأخصائية تقويم الأسنان ومصممة ابتسامة باستخدام أحدث أجهزة تقويم الأسنان الجمالية مثل التقويم الشفاف، والأقواس الخزفية، والأقواس اللغوية، والمسامير الصغيرة، وجراحة تقويم الفكين.

د. مدين عليا

ماجستير العلوم في جراحة الفم وزراعة الأسنان (النمسا)

أكثر من 20 عاما من الخبرة في طب الأسنان. ماجستير في طب الأسنان التجميلي والترميمي. ماجستير في جراحة الفم و زراعة الأسنان

Home Team

Our Team

Dr. Maen Aburas

Surgeon and Implantologist

Founder of Aburas Dental Center and the first to start dental implants techniques in Dubai Over 25 years of dental practice experience. Master of Science Oral Surgery/Implantology

Dr. Antoine Habib

Master in oral and maxillofacial surgery

Over 12 years of surgical practice experience Master degree in oral and maxillofacial surgery with international experience in dental implants

Dr. Rania Aljghami

Specialist Pediatric Dentist - G.P Dentist

Over 17 Years’ experience in the Pediatric Dentistry.Graduated in 2004, and honored the master degree of pediatric dentistryin 2011 from Damascus University.Researcher and Clinical Supervisor at Faculty of Dentistry. Damascus. Skilled in the treatments of special needs patients and kids, using Nitrous Oxide Sedation, GeneralAnesthesia and deep sedation.

Dr. Alaa Nasser

G.P Dentist

D.D.S. /MSc with more than 10 years clinical experience and skilled in Endodontics, cosmetic and digital dentistry. Has a professional diploma in endodontics from the British Academy of implants and restorative dentistry. Graduated in 2010, and honored the master degree in oral medicine and pathology in 2015 from Damascus University. Clinical supervisor doctor in the faculty of dentistry, Damascus.member of International Association for Dental Research (IADR) and Syrian pathology society.

Dr. Anas Karkout

Laser Specialist (MSc)

Over 12 years of dental experience, his practice focuses on Laser dentistry, Root Canal Treatment, Gum treatment and High esthetic dentistry. Graduated from Damascus university, with a master degree in laser science in dentistry. International speaker and lecturer in many Dental and Laser Dentistry Focus conferences and events in Europe and Middle East.

Dr. Salma Al Sibaai

Orthodontist

Master degree in orthodontics. Over 10 years of experience as orthodontist and smile designer using latest aesthetic orthodontic appliances such as Invisalign, Ceramic braces, Lingual braces, Mini screws, and Orthognathic surgery

Dr. Medyan Alia

Master of science in oral surgery and implantology (Austria)

Over 20 years of dental practice experience. MSc in Aesthetic and reconstructive dentistry MSc in Oral Surgery/Implantology